WWIB: Contact Information

For more information on the conference, please email us at whartonwomenssummit@gmail.com, or contact one of the following co-chairs:

Julia Hoos (WG’18)

jhoos@wharton.upenn.edu

Sana Samnani (WG’18)

ssamnani@wharton.upenn.edu

Smitha Sharma (WG’18)

smithas@wharton.upenn.edu

Zhina Siadat (WG’18)

zsiadat@wharton.upenn.edu

Erica Weingord (WG’18)

weingord@wharton.upenn.edu

Stu Barnes-Israel (WG’18)

stu1@wharton.upenn.edu