WWIB: Conference Team

Julia Hoos (WG’18)

Julia Hoos (WG’18)

Content

Hometown: Dusseldorf, Germany

College: Duke University

Prior Experience: Deloitte Consulting

Summer Experience: Samsung Global Strategy Group

jhoos@wharton.upenn.edu

Sana Samnani (WG’18)

Sana Samnani (WG’18)

Marketing

Hometown: Niantic, CT and Karachi, Pakistan

College: Yale University

Prior Experience: Monitor Deloitte

Summer Experience: Off Grid Electric (solar startup in Africa)

ssamnani@wharton.upenn.edu

Smitha Sharma (WG’18)

Smitha Sharma (WG’18)

Operations

Hometown: Raleigh, North Carolina

College: University of Pennsylvania

Prior Experience: Boston Consulting Group; Gates Foundation

Summer Experience: Modern Meadow (biotech startup)

smithas@wharton.upenn.edu

Zhina Siadat (WG’18)

Zhina Siadat (WG’18)

Sponsorships

Hometown: Vancouver, Canada

College: University of British Columbia

Prior Experience: Engineering Consulting

Summer Experience: McKinsey & Company

zsiadat@wharton.upenn.edu

Erica Weingord (WG’18)

Erica Weingord (WG’18)

Operations

Hometown: Woodbury, New York

College: Northwestern University

Prior Experience: Deutsche Bank; Seer Capital

Summer Experience: The Estee Lauder Companies

weingord@wharton.upenn.edu

Stu Barnes-Israel (WG’18)

Stu Barnes-Israel (WG’18)

Wharton 22s Liaison

Hometown: Greensburg, Indiana

College: Butler University

Prior Experience: United States Army

Summer Experience: Boston Consulting Group

stu1@wharton.upenn.edu